Skip to content

Mrs Baldwin!

March 15, 2012

As many of you know I have just married Nick Baldwin and will be taking his name, I will now be known as ‘Rachel Jamie Baldwin’ I know I haven’t updated this blog in ages but I will start getting on it more regularly in the next few months! But For now heres a picture from our special day 🙂 If you would like to watch our wedding online its on the Graceland chapel website, 1st March 2012.

Image

(thats right ladies my man wore a gold suit on our wedding day!)

P.s..

Along with my name a new fb fan page type thing has been born. Please go via the link and ‘like’ my new page, the old one will be deleted in a few weeks 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/RachelJamieBaldwin

P.p.s

Nick has finally made a page too! go add him and see for yourself how great his work is!!

http://www.facebook.com/baldwintattoo

When I get the time I will post a mega huge blog about all the crap ive been upto! Promise ;D

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

